# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan

Canonical Atlas analysis: https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27

Original source: https://orestocks.com/company/XRI.CN/press-releases/6322572676580736

Publisher: orestocks

Original announcement: 2026-09-17T08:00:00.000Z

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published: 2026-09-17T08:48:16.734Z

Atlas analysis updated: 2026-09-17T08:48:16.734Z

- Company: Xcite Uranium Inc.

- Ticker: XRI.CN

- Exchange: Unavailable

- Region: Saskatchewan

- Primary commodity: Uranium

- Secondary commodities: None reported

- Document categories: Drill results

- Extracted: 2026-09-17 08:48:17 UTC

Narrative sentiment: 0.80 · Bullish

## Minestarters Atlas summary

Xcite Uranium Inc. announced encouraging preliminary results from its 2026 drill program at the Don Lake Uranium Project in Saskatchewan, reporting anomalous radioactivity up to 34254 cps. The program, which included 10 holes totaling 1106m, successfully intersected multiple zones of high radioactivity in the A, B, and C Zones, extending the known strike length. While these gamma probe readings are promising, the company notes that geochemical assays are pending and true widths have not yet been determined.

Reasoning: Xcite Uranium reports exceptionally high anomalous radioactivity from its 2026 drill program at Don Lake, with peak values significantly surpassing previous results and the project average, indicating strong potential for high-grade uranium mineralization. While these are preliminary gamma readings and assays are pending, the magnitude of the anomalies is highly material for exploration.

- Positive factor: Exceptionally high radioactivity readings \(up to 34254 cps\), significantly exceeding prior best results and the project average.

- Positive factor: Multiple zones of anomalous radioactivity intersected, extending known mineralization over 525m of strike length.

- Positive factor: New drilling in B and C Zones, and new high-grade intercepts in A Zone holes.

- Positive factor: QP sign-off and detailed description of gamma measurement methods provide transparency.

- Negative factor: Results are reported in counts per second \(cps\) rather than U3O8 assays, with an explicit cautionary note that cps may not correlate directly with chemical assays.

- Negative factor: True widths of the intercepts have not yet been determined, potentially overstating apparent lengths.

Low confidence — this extraction should be reviewed alongside the original source.

Facts used in scoring: 21

## Classification and evidence

**Apparent Width Only**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The document explicitly states that 'All depths and intervals are meters downhole, true thicknesses cannot yet be determined.'

Evidence · text

> All depths and intervals are meters downhole, true thicknesses cannot yet be determined.

**QA/QC Disclosed**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods \(blanks, standards, duplicates\).

Why it applies: The release states that technical information has been reviewed and approved by Qualified Persons under NI 43-101, and describes the gamma measurement methods used.

Evidence · text

> Technical information in this News Release has been reviewed and approved by C.C. Downie, P.Geo., a director and officer of Eagle Plains, hereby identified as the "Qualified Person" under N.I. 43-101. The technical content disclosed in this news release was reviewed and approved by Lorne M. Warner P.Geo, an independent Qualified Person as per National Instrument 43-101 - Standards of Disclosure for Mineral Projects.

**Exploration Drilling**

Polarity: neutral

Story-specific tag

Definition: No canonical definition is currently available.

Why it applies: The 2026 drilling program is described as 'testing for shallow, structurally-controlled uranium mineralization' and 'will test for extensions of high-grade uranium mineralization beneath the A, B, C Zone trenches', indicating an exploration objective.

Evidence · text

> The 2026 drilling program is testing for shallow, structurally-controlled uranium mineralization west of the Black Bay Fault, and north of the Townsend Fault, within the Don and Midas Targets. The holes are aligned to target the intersection between NE-trending and NW-trending structures. In the Don Target area, the drilling will test for extensions of high-grade uranium mineralization beneath the A, B, C Zone trenches.

**Bonanza Intercept**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Exceptionally high-grade zone, well above the deposit-type norm.

Why it applies: Several intercepts report exceptionally high radioactivity readings, such as 34254 cps \(DN26001\), 33940 cps \(DN26002\), and 29586 cps \(DN26008\), which are orders of magnitude above the 800 cps anomaly threshold and significantly higher than previous best results.

Evidence · text

> DN26001 0.9m up to 34254 cps from 61.43m

**Stale Data Re-release**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: The document includes several historical drill and trench results \(e.g., 10.7% U3O8 over 0.3m from AF 74N10-0422\) which are explicitly noted as historical and unverified by a Qualified Person.

Evidence · text

> Historical drilling at A Zone returned values of 10.7% U3O8 over 0.3m and 2.14% U3O8 over 0.67m \(AF 74N10-0422\).

**Cut-off Disclosed**

Polarity: positive

Story-specific tag

Definition: Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: The document defines anomalous radioactivity intervals as 'greater than 3 times average background counts: \(i\) at &gt;800 counts per second \(cps\)'.

Evidence · text

> Radioactive anomaly intervals are defined statistically at greater than 3 times average background counts:  \(i\) at &gt;800 counts per second \(cps\)

## Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 21. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

## Drill Results (21)

### DN26005

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-0)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26005
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 2898
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.3 m
- From: 68.03 m
- To: 69.33 m
- Hole Depth: 116 m
- Intercept Depth: 68.03 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26005:68.03-69.33
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows high anomalous radioactivity, contributing to the overall positive results of the drill program, though assays are pending.

- Positive factor: High radioactivity reading \(2898 cps average, 15180 cps peak\) significantly above the defined anomaly threshold.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 2898

Context: 1.3

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26006

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-1)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26006
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 2656
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 5.5 m
- From: 13.5 m
- To: 19 m
- Hole Depth: 120 m
- Intercept Depth: 13.5 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26006:13.5-19
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -60 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows good width and high anomalous radioactivity, contributing positively to the exploration program, though assays are pending.

- Positive factor: Significant intercept length \(5.5m\) with high average radioactivity \(2656 cps\) and peak \(8043 cps\).

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 2656

Context: 5.5

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26006

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-2)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26006
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 6252
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.6 m
- From: 13.8 m
- To: 14.4 m
- Hole Depth: 120 m
- Intercept Depth: 13.5 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26006:13.8-14.4
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -60 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This sub-interval shows a higher concentration of radioactivity within the broader intercept, which is a positive indicator for mineralization.

- Positive factor: High radioactivity reading \(6252 cps average, 8043 cps peak\) within a broader interval, indicating a higher-grade core.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 6252

Context: 0.6

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26006

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-3)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26006
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 4090
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.9 m
- From: 16.3 m
- To: 17.2 m
- Hole Depth: 120 m
- Intercept Depth: 13.5 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26006:16.3-17.2
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -60 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This sub-interval shows good anomalous radioactivity, contributing to the overall positive results, though assays are pending.

- Positive factor: High radioactivity reading \(4090 cps average, 6591 cps peak\) within a broader interval.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 4090

Context: 0.9

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26006

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-4)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26006
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 3519
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.2 m
- From: 91.1 m
- To: 91.3 m
- Hole Depth: 120 m
- Intercept Depth: 13.5 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26006:91.1-91.3
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main B Zone
- Azimuth: 256 °
- Dip: -60 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This narrow intercept indicates anomalous radioactivity at depth, which is positive for exploration, but its limited width reduces its immediate materiality.

- Positive factor: Anomalous radioactivity \(3519 cps average, 5733 cps peak\) detected at a deeper interval.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

- Negative factor: Narrow intercept length \(0.2m\).

Evidence · table

> 3519

Context: 0.2

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26008

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-5)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26008
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 3518
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.6 m
- From: 16.43 m
- To: 18.03 m
- Hole Depth: 75 m
- Intercept Depth: 16.43 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26008:16.43-18.03
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 315 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows high anomalous radioactivity, contributing to the overall positive results of the drill program, though assays are pending.

- Positive factor: High radioactivity reading \(3518 cps average, 11802 cps peak\) significantly above the defined anomaly threshold.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 3518

Context: 1.6

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26008

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-6)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26008
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 7854
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.3 m
- From: 17.63 m
- To: 17.93 m
- Hole Depth: 75 m
- Intercept Depth: 16.43 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26008:17.63-17.93
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 315 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This sub-interval shows a very high concentration of radioactivity within the broader intercept, which is a strong positive indicator for mineralization.

- Positive factor: Very high radioactivity reading \(7854 cps average, 11802 cps peak\) within a broader interval, indicating a higher-grade core.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 7854

Context: 0.3

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26008

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-7)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26008
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 10403
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.7 m
- From: 22.03 m
- To: 22.73 m
- Hole Depth: 75 m
- Intercept Depth: 16.43 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26008:22.03-22.73
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 315 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows exceptionally high anomalous radioactivity, representing one of the highest readings in the program and indicating strong mineralization potential.

- Positive factor: Exceptionally high radioactivity reading \(10403 cps average, 29586 cps peak\) significantly above the defined anomaly threshold.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 10403

Context: 0.7

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26008

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-8)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26008
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 21907
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.2 m
- From: 22.33 m
- To: 22.53 m
- Hole Depth: 75 m
- Intercept Depth: 16.43 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26008:22.33-22.53
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 315 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This sub-interval represents one of the highest average cps readings in the program, indicating a very high-grade core within the broader anomalous zone, which is highly significant for exploration.

- Positive factor: Extremely high radioactivity reading \(21907 cps average, 29586 cps peak\) within a narrow interval, indicating a bonanza-grade core.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 21907

Context: 0.2

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26009

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-9)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26009
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 4517
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 2.2 m
- From: 25.83 m
- To: 28.03 m
- Hole Depth: 114 m
- Intercept Depth: 25.83 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26009:25.83-28.03
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 280 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows good width and high anomalous radioactivity, contributing positively to the exploration program, though assays are pending.

- Positive factor: Good intercept length \(2.2m\) with high average radioactivity \(4517 cps\) and peak \(21485 cps\).

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 4517

Context: 2.2

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26009

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-10)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26009
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 12473
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.6 m
- From: 27.03 m
- To: 27.63 m
- Hole Depth: 114 m
- Intercept Depth: 25.83 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26009:27.03-27.63
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: Don Main C Zone
- Azimuth: 280 °
- Dip: -45 °
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This sub-interval shows a very high concentration of radioactivity within the broader intercept, which is a strong positive indicator for mineralization.

- Positive factor: Very high radioactivity reading \(12473 cps average, 21485 cps peak\) within a broader interval, indicating a higher-grade core.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · table

> 12473

Context: 0.6

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26001

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-11)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26001
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 27474
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.9 m
- From: 54.93 m
- To: 56.83 m
- Intercept Depth: 54.93 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26001:54.93-56.83
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept represents a significant new high-grade anomalous zone in a previously reported hole, indicating strong mineralization potential.

- Positive factor: Exceptionally high radioactivity reading \(27474 cps\) over a good width \(1.9m\), significantly exceeding prior results for this hole.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · text

> DN26001 1.9m up to 27474 cps from 54.93m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26001

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-12)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26001
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 34254
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 0.9 m
- From: 61.43 m
- To: 62.33 m
- Intercept Depth: 54.93 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26001:61.43-62.33
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept represents an exceptionally high-grade anomalous zone, significantly improving upon previous results for this hole and indicating strong mineralization potential.

- Positive factor: Extremely high radioactivity reading \(34254 cps\) over a good width \(0.9m\), representing one of the highest values reported and significantly exceeding prior results for this hole.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · text

> DN26001 0.9m up to 34254 cps from 61.43m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26002

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-13)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26002
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 33940
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 2.7 m
- From: 31.13 m
- To: 33.83 m
- Intercept Depth: 31.13 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26002:31.13-33.83
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows exceptionally high anomalous radioactivity over a significant width, representing a strong positive result for the exploration program.

- Positive factor: Exceptionally high radioactivity reading \(33940 cps\) over a good width \(2.7m\), indicating strong mineralization potential.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · text

> DN26002 2.7m up to 33940 cps from 31.13m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26002

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-14)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26002
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 23923
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.1 m
- From: 34.83 m
- To: 35.93 m
- Intercept Depth: 31.13 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26002:34.83-35.93
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows very high anomalous radioactivity, contributing to the overall strong results from hole DN26002.

- Positive factor: Very high radioactivity reading \(23923 cps\) over a good width \(1.1m\), indicating strong mineralization potential.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · text

> DN26002 1.1m up to 23923 cps from 34.83m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### DN26003

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-15)

Don Lake · uranium

#### Identity

- Hole ID: DN26003
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 10320
- Grade Unit: cps
- Intercept: 1.2 m
- From: 38.53 m
- To: 39.73 m
- Intercept Depth: 38.53 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: DN26003:38.53-39.73
- Mining Method: open\_pit

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: No
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This intercept shows high anomalous radioactivity, representing a significant new high-grade anomalous zone in a previously reported hole.

- Positive factor: High radioactivity reading \(10320 cps\) over a good width \(1.2m\), significantly exceeding prior results for this hole.

- Positive factor: New intercept from the 2026 drill program.

- Negative factor: Results are in cps, not U3O8 assays, with a cautionary note about correlation.

- Negative factor: True width not determined.

Evidence · text

> DN26003 1.2m up to 10320 cps from 38.53m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### AF 74N10-0422

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-16)

Don Lake · uranium

Historical result

Needs review: historical\_restatement

#### Identity

- Hole ID: AF 74N10-0422
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 10.7
- Grade Unit: %
- Intercept: 0.3 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: Yes
- Review Reason: historical\_restatement
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: Yes

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This historical intercept indicates very high-grade uranium mineralization, but its age and lack of QP verification reduce its current impact.

- Positive factor: Very high historical grade \(10.7% U3O8\) over a narrow interval.

- Negative factor: This is historical data, not new results from the current program.

- Negative factor: Management cautions that historical results have not been verified by a Qualified Person.

Evidence · text

> Historical drilling at A Zone returned values of 10.7% U3O8 over 0.3m

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Stale Data Re-release**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### AF 74N10-0422

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-17)

Don Lake · uranium

Historical result

Needs review: historical\_restatement

#### Identity

- Hole ID: AF 74N10-0422
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 2.14
- Grade Unit: %
- Intercept: 0.67 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: A Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: Yes
- Review Reason: historical\_restatement
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: Yes

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This historical intercept indicates high-grade uranium mineralization, but its age and lack of QP verification reduce its current impact.

- Positive factor: High historical grade \(2.14% U3O8\) over a narrow interval.

- Negative factor: This is historical data, not new results from the current program.

- Negative factor: Management cautions that historical results have not been verified by a Qualified Person.

Evidence · text

> 2.14% U3O8 over 0.67m \(AF 74N10-0422\)

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Stale Data Re-release**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### Fact 19

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-18)

Don Lake Project · uranium

Historical result

Needs review: historical\_restatement

#### Identity

- Project: Don Lake Project
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: Saskatchewan
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 1.17
- Grade Unit: % U3O8
- Intercept: 1.98 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: channel
- Mining Method: unknown

#### QA/QC

- QA/QC Disclosed: Yes
- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: gamma\_spectrometry, downhole\_gamma\_logging

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: Yes
- Review Reason: historical\_restatement
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: Yes

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This historical trench sample indicates high-grade uranium mineralization at surface, but its age and lack of QP verification reduce its current impact.

- Positive factor: High historical grade \(1.17% U3O8\) from trench samples over a good width.

- Negative factor: This is historical data, not new results from the current program.

- Negative factor: Management cautions that historical results have not been verified by a Qualified Person.

- Negative factor: Trench samples are surface samples and may not be representative of subsurface mineralization.

Evidence · text

> Trench samples up to 1.17% U3O8 over 1.98m \(AF 74N10-0422\)

#### Tags used in scoring

**QA/QC Disclosed**

Polarity: positive

Definition: Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods \(blanks, standards, duplicates\).

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is true

**Stale Data Re-release**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### D-1

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-19)

Don Lake · uranium

Historical result

Needs review: historical\_restatement

#### Identity

- Hole ID: D-1
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 2
- Grade Unit: %
- Intercept: 0.6 m
- From: 49.7 m
- To: 50.3 m
- Intercept Depth: 49.7 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Group ID: D-1:49.7-50.3
- Mining Method: unknown

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: Yes
- Review Reason: historical\_restatement
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: Yes

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This historical intercept indicates high-grade uranium mineralization, but its age and lack of QP verification reduce its current impact.

- Positive factor: High historical grade \(2.0% U3O8\) over a narrow interval.

- Negative factor: This is historical data, not new results from the current program.

- Negative factor: Management cautions that historical results have not been verified by a Qualified Person.

Evidence · text

> hole D-1 returning 2.0% U3O8 over 0.6m from 49.7-50.3m \(AF 74N10-0345\)

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Stale Data Re-release**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

### 23

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/xcite-uranium-reports-anomalous-radioactivity-up-to-29586-and-21907-cps-at-don-l--18b74dc9-10e7-4384-b126-c5939ead9d27#fact-drill-facts-20)

Don Lake · uranium

Historical result

Needs review: historical\_restatement

#### Identity

- Hole ID: 23
- Project: Don Lake
- Commodity: uranium
- Region: canada\_sk
- Reported Region: canada\_sk
- Ticker: XRI.CN

#### Geometry

- Grade: 10.7
- Grade Unit: %
- Intercept: 0.3 m

#### Classification

- Deposit Type: other
- Program: exploration
- Sample Type: drill
- Mining Method: unknown

#### Location

- Location: Zone A
- Loc. Source: document

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes

#### Compositing

- Cutoff Grade: 800
- Cutoff Unit: cps

#### Review

- Needs Review: Yes
- Review Reason: historical\_restatement
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: Yes

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This historical intercept indicates very high-grade uranium mineralization, but its age and lack of QP verification reduce its current impact.

- Positive factor: Very high historical grade \(10.7% U3O8\) over a narrow interval.

- Negative factor: This is historical data, not new results from the current program.

- Negative factor: Management cautions that historical results have not been verified by a Qualified Person.

Evidence · text

> hole 23 returned 10.7% U3O8 over 0.3m \(AF 74N10-0422\)

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Stale Data Re-release**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

**Nearology Play**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Value premise rests on proximity to a known deposit rather than own results.

Why it applies: proximity is offered as the value premise: "\# Xcite Uranium Reports Anomalous Radioactivity up to 29586 and 21907 cps at Don Lake Uranium Project, Saskatchewan \*20"

## How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.
