WC1: West Cobar Metals Ltd 2026 Annual report

Original announcement by asx on

Company
West Cobar Metals Limited
Ticker
WC1
Exchange
ASX
Region
Unavailable
Primary commodity
Scandium
Secondary commodities
Rare earth elements, Gallium, Titanium dioxide, Alumina, Copper, Antimony, Silver, Gold
Document categories
Resource update, Metallurgy, Other, Drill results
Extracted
2026-09-29 15:37:25 UTC

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published:

Minestarters Atlas analysis

Summary

West Cobar Metals Limited's 2026 Annual Report provides an overview of its critical mineral and precious metal projects, primarily re-stating previously announced resource estimates and metallurgical testwork results. Key updates include JORC-compliant resource estimates for scandium, rare earth elements, gallium, titanium dioxide, and alumina at the Salazar Project, and a polymetallic copper-antimony-silver resource at Bulla Park. The report also highlights metallurgical recoveries for REE at Salazar and for copper, antimony, and silver at Bulla Park, alongside historical drilling results from the Mystique and Fraser Range projects. The company reported an increased net loss for the year but a significantly improved cash balance.

Reasoning: The 2026 Annual Report provides a comprehensive summary of the company's activities, but all operational highlights, including resource estimates, metallurgical results, and drill intercepts, are re-statements of previously announced information, leading to low novelty. Financial results show an increased loss but a stronger cash position.

Positive factors

  • Comprehensive overview of project portfolio
  • Positive metallurgical recoveries for Bulla Park
  • Increased cash balance

Negative factors

  • All operational updates are re-statements of prior announcements
  • Increased net loss for the year
  • Acquisition of Baxter Fluorspar Project failed due to due diligence issues
  • Going concern uncertainty noted by auditors

Facts used in scoring: 17

Classification and evidence

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: The scandium resource is classified as Inferred, indicating lower geological confidence.

Evidence · text

“Scandium: 15 Mt at 153 ppm Sc₂O₃ (Inferred)”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The scandium resource is a re-statement of a prior announcement from October 2024.

Evidence · text

“Scandium: 15 Mt at 153 ppm Sc₂O₃ (Inferred)”

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is stated to be JORC (2012) compliant.

Evidence · text

“The current JORC (2012) Mineral Resource Estimates include:”

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is signed off by a Competent Person as per JORC Code.

Evidence · text

“Competent Person: Mr Serik Urbisinov”

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: The rare earth elements resource includes an Inferred component, indicating lower geological confidence.

Evidence · text

“Rare earth elements: 230 Mt at 1,178 ppm TREO (Indicated and Inferred)”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The rare earth elements resource is a re-statement of a prior announcement from October 2024.

Evidence · text

“Rare earth elements: 230 Mt at 1,178 ppm TREO (Indicated and Inferred)”

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is stated to be JORC (2012) compliant.

Evidence · text

“The current JORC (2012) Mineral Resource Estimates include:”

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is signed off by a Competent Person as per JORC Code.

Evidence · text

“Competent Person: Mr Serik Urbisinov”

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: A portion of the rare earth elements resource is classified as Indicated, providing reasonable geological confidence.

Evidence · text

“including 44 Mt at 1,229 ppm TREO (Indicated)”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The rare earth elements (Indicated) resource is a re-statement of a prior announcement from October 2024.

Evidence · text

“including 44 Mt at 1,229 ppm TREO (Indicated)”

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is stated to be JORC (2012) compliant.

Evidence · text

“The current JORC (2012) Mineral Resource Estimates include:”

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is signed off by a Competent Person as per JORC Code.

Evidence · text

“Competent Person: Mr Serik Urbisinov”

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: The titanium dioxide resource is classified as Inferred, indicating lower geological confidence.

Evidence · text

“Titanium dioxide: 42 Mt at 5.2% TiO₂ (Inferred)”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The titanium dioxide resource is a re-statement of a prior announcement from October 2024.

Evidence · text

“Titanium dioxide: 42 Mt at 5.2% TiO₂ (Inferred)”

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is stated to be JORC (2012) compliant.

Evidence · text

“The current JORC (2012) Mineral Resource Estimates include:”

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is signed off by a Competent Person as per JORC Code.

Evidence · text

“Competent Person: Mr Serik Urbisinov”

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: The gallium resource is classified as Inferred, indicating lower geological confidence.

Evidence · text

“Gallium: 263 Mt at 35 ppm Ga₂O₃ (Inferred); 8”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The gallium resource is a re-statement of a prior announcement from January 2026.

Evidence · text

“Gallium: 263 Mt at 35 ppm Ga₂O₃ (Inferred); 8”

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: The cut-off grade of 20 ppm Ga is clearly stated for the gallium resource.

Evidence · text

“using a 20 ppm Ga cut-off.”

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is stated to be JORC (2012) compliant.

Evidence · text

“The current JORC (2012) Mineral Resource Estimates include:”

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is signed off by a Competent Person as per JORC Code.

Evidence · text

“Competent Person: Mr Serik Urbisinov”

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: The alumina resource is classified as Inferred, indicating lower geological confidence.

Evidence · text

“Alumina: 4 Mt at 29.7% Al₂O₃ (Inferred).”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The alumina resource is a re-statement of a prior announcement from October 2024.

Evidence · text

“Alumina: 4 Mt at 29.7% Al₂O₃ (Inferred).”

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is stated to be JORC (2012) compliant.

Evidence · text

“The current JORC (2012) Mineral Resource Estimates include:”

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is signed off by a Competent Person as per JORC Code.

Evidence · text

“Competent Person: Mr Serik Urbisinov”

Bench Scale Onlynegative

Only preliminary bench tests completed — no locked-cycle or pilot work.

Why it applies: The metallurgical testwork is described as 'initial' and 'preliminary', subject to optimization and scale-up, implying bench-scale.

Evidence · text

“Initial sulphuric acid leaching achieved up to 69% TREE+Y extraction, with consistent response between the two ore types. These results are preliminary and remain subject to optimisation and scale-up through column leach testing.”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The metallurgical testwork results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from March 2026.

Evidence · text

“Initial sulphuric acid leaching achieved up to 69% TREE+Y extraction”

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: The copper resource is classified as Inferred, indicating lower geological confidence.

Evidence · table

“0.30”

Context: 20

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The copper resource is a re-statement of a prior announcement from April 2025.

Evidence · table

“0.30”

Context: 20

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: The cut-off grade of 0.21% Cu is clearly stated for the Bulla Park resource.

Evidence · text

“reported at a 0.21% Cu cut-off.”

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is stated to be JORC (2012) compliant.

Evidence · text

“The Mineral Resources for the Bulla Park deposit were reported by West Cobar in accordance with ASX Listing Rule 5.8 and the JORC Code (2012 edition)”

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is signed off by a Competent Person as per JORC Code.

Evidence · text

“(Competent Person: Mr Jeremy Clark)”

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: The antimony resource is classified as Inferred, indicating lower geological confidence.

Evidence · table

“0.10”

Context: 20

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The antimony resource is a re-statement of a prior announcement from April 2025.

Evidence · table

“0.10”

Context: 20

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: The cut-off grade of 0.21% Cu is clearly stated for the Bulla Park resource.

Evidence · text

“reported at a 0.21% Cu cut-off.”

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is stated to be JORC (2012) compliant.

Evidence · text

“The Mineral Resources for the Bulla Park deposit were reported by West Cobar in accordance with ASX Listing Rule 5.8 and the JORC Code (2012 edition)”

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is signed off by a Competent Person as per JORC Code.

Evidence · text

“(Competent Person: Mr Jeremy Clark)”

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: The silver resource is classified as Inferred, indicating lower geological confidence.

Evidence · table

“4.7”

Context: 20

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The silver resource is a re-statement of a prior announcement from April 2025.

Evidence · table

“4.7”

Context: 20

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: The cut-off grade of 0.21% Cu is clearly stated for the Bulla Park resource.

Evidence · text

“reported at a 0.21% Cu cut-off.”

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is stated to be JORC (2012) compliant.

Evidence · text

“The Mineral Resources for the Bulla Park deposit were reported by West Cobar in accordance with ASX Listing Rule 5.8 and the JORC Code (2012 edition)”

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: The resource estimate is signed off by a Competent Person as per JORC Code.

Evidence · text

“(Competent Person: Mr Jeremy Clark)”

High Recoverypositive

Recovery at or above the exceptional band for the commodity and processing route.

Why it applies: The copper recovery of 94.6% is above the exceptional band for flotation (92%).

Evidence · text

“recoveries of 94.6% Cu”

Bench Scale Onlynegative

Only preliminary bench tests completed — no locked-cycle or pilot work.

Why it applies: The metallurgical testwork is described generally without specifying scale, implying bench-scale.

Evidence · text

“Metallurgical testwork has demonstrated recoveries of 94.6% Cu, 84.1% Sb and 82.6% Ag”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The metallurgical testwork results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from April 2025.

Evidence · text

“recoveries of 94.6% Cu”

Bench Scale Onlynegative

Only preliminary bench tests completed — no locked-cycle or pilot work.

Why it applies: The metallurgical testwork is described generally without specifying scale, implying bench-scale.

Evidence · text

“Metallurgical testwork has demonstrated recoveries of 94.6% Cu, 84.1% Sb and 82.6% Ag”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The metallurgical testwork results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from April 2025.

Evidence · text

“84.1% Sb”

Bench Scale Onlynegative

Only preliminary bench tests completed — no locked-cycle or pilot work.

Why it applies: The metallurgical testwork is described generally without specifying scale, implying bench-scale.

Evidence · text

“Metallurgical testwork has demonstrated recoveries of 94.6% Cu, 84.1% Sb and 82.6% Ag”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The metallurgical testwork results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from April 2025.

Evidence · text

“and 82.6% Ag”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“1m at 2.05 g/t Au from 30m”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from November 2025.

Evidence · text

“1m at 2.05 g/t Au from 30m”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“1 m at 1.23 g/t Au from 40m”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from November 2025.

Evidence · text

“1 m at 1.23 g/t Au from 40m”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from November 2025.

Evidence · text

“MTA018, returning 0.12 g/t Au”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from November 2025.

Evidence · text

“MTA010 and MTA060, returning 0.12 g/t Au, 0.25 g/t Au”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from November 2025.

Evidence · text

“and 0.60 g/t Au respectively.”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“27m at 102 ppm Sc₂O₃”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“27m at 102 ppm Sc₂O₃”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“2.23% TiO₂ from 171m;”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“2.23% TiO₂ from 171m;”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“117m at 3.31% TiO₂”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“117m at 3.31% TiO₂”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“47ppm Sc₂O₃ from 15m;”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“47ppm Sc₂O₃ from 15m;”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“27m at 718 ppm TREO from 27m”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“27m at 718 ppm TREO from 27m”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“9m at 1,037 ppm TREO from 45m;”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“9m at 1,037 ppm TREO from 45m;”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“36m at 546 ppm TREO from 27m”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“36m at 546 ppm TREO from 27m”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“3m at 1,101 ppm TREO from 27m;”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“3m at 1,101 ppm TREO from 27m;”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“6m at 4.40% TiO₂”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“6m at 4.40% TiO₂”

Apparent Width Onlynegative · Story-specific tag

Interval given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation — apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Why it applies: The intercept is given as downhole width with no true width or drill orientation, meaning apparent width may overstate true thickness.

Evidence · text

“and 873 ppm TREO from 6m.”

Historical Estimate Onlynegative

Estimate pre-dates or does not comply with current JORC/NI 43-101 standards — requires verification drilling.

Why it applies: The drill results are a re-statement of a prior announcement from August 2025.

Evidence · text

“and 873 ppm TREO from 6m.”

Heap Leach Routeneutral

Processing via heap leach — lower CAPEX and OPEX, lower recovery expected.

Why it applies: the document describes a heap_leach route ("heap leach")

Mill Routeneutral

Processing via mill or concentrator (CIL, CIP, tank leach, flotation).

Why it applies: the document describes a flotation route ("concentrate")

Gravity Routeneutral

Gravity separation forms a material part of the flowsheet.

Why it applies: the document describes a gravity route ("gravity")

Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 17. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

Drill Results (4)

MTA060mystique · goldGrade: 0.6Grade Unit: g/tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
MTA060
Project
mystique
Commodity
gold
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
australia_wa
Ticker
WC1

Geometry

Grade
0.6
Grade Unit
g/t

Classification

Sample Type
drill

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-11-19T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated low-grade gold anomaly from a bottom-of-hole sample, indicating presence of gold but at sub-economic levels.

Negative factors

  • Low gold grade

Evidence · text

“and 0.60 g/t Au respectively.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

OBNRC001fraser range · scandiumGrade: 47Grade Unit: ppm Sc₂O₃Intercept: 117 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
OBNRC001
Project
fraser range
Commodity
scandium
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
australia_wa
Ticker
WC1

Geometry

Grade
47
Grade Unit
ppm Sc₂O₃
Intercept
117 m
From
15 m
To
132 m
Intercept Depth
15 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
OBNRC001:15-132

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-08-14T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated scandium intercept from RC drilling over a significant width, indicating presence of critical minerals, but only apparent thickness reported.

Positive factors

  • Long intercept width

Negative factors

  • Apparent width only

Evidence · text

“and 47ppm Sc₂O₃ from 15m;”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

GMGRCP001fraser range · titanium dioxideGrade: 4.4Grade Unit: %Intercept: 6 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
GMGRCP001
Project
fraser range
Commodity
titanium dioxide
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
australia_wa
Ticker
WC1

Geometry

Grade
4.4
Grade Unit
%
Intercept
6 m
From
6 m
To
12 m
Intercept Depth
6 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
GMGRCP001:6-12

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-08-14T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated titanium dioxide intercept from RC drilling over a narrow width, indicating mineralization, but only apparent thickness reported.

Negative factors

  • Apparent width only

Evidence · text

“GMGRCP001: 6m at 4.40% TiO₂”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

GMGRCP001fraser range · rare earth elementsGrade: 873Grade Unit: ppm TREOIntercept: 6 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
GMGRCP001
Project
fraser range
Commodity
rare earth elements
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
australia_wa
Ticker
WC1

Geometry

Grade
873
Grade Unit
ppm TREO
Intercept
6 m
From
6 m
To
12 m
Intercept Depth
6 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
GMGRCP001:6-12

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-08-14T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated rare earth elements intercept from RC drilling over a narrow width, indicating mineralization, but only apparent thickness reported.

Negative factors

  • Apparent width only

Evidence · text

“and 873 ppm TREO from 6m.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Resource Estimates (9)

inferredsalazar · scandiumTonnes: 15000000Grade: 153Grade Unit: ppm Sc₂O₃Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
salazar
Commodity
scandium
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
WC1

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
jorc
QP Signed
Yes
Resource group id
resource:a70c1e39ed2657f6eea0

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
15000000
Grade
153
Grade Unit
ppm Sc₂O₃

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2024-10-08T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated Inferred Mineral Resource for scandium shows no change from the prior estimate, indicating geological potential but with lower confidence for economic evaluation.

Evidence · text

“Scandium: 15 Mt at 153 ppm Sc₂O₃ (Inferred)”

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes jorc

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

inferredsalazar · rare earth elementsTonnes: 230000000Grade: 1178Grade Unit: ppm TREOHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
salazar
Commodity
rare earth elements
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
WC1

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
jorc
QP Signed
Yes
Resource group id
resource:c019ff3939ff479769fe

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
230000000
Grade
1178
Grade Unit
ppm TREO

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2024-10-08T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated combined Indicated and Inferred Mineral Resource for rare earth elements, indicating significant tonnage but with a substantial inferred component.

Evidence · text

“Rare earth elements: 230 Mt at 1,178 ppm TREO (Indicated and Inferred)”

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes jorc

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

indicatedsalazar · rare earth elementsTonnes: 44000000Grade: 1229Grade Unit: ppm TREOHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
salazar
Commodity
rare earth elements
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
WC1

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
jorc
QP Signed
Yes
Resource group id
resource:fe72080e7bc6f2fac586

Resource Data

Category
indicated
Tonnes
44000000
Grade
1229
Grade Unit
ppm TREO

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2024-10-08T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated Indicated Mineral Resource for rare earth elements, providing a higher confidence portion of the overall resource.

Evidence · text

“including 44 Mt at 1,229 ppm TREO (Indicated)”

Tags used in scoring

Indicated Resourcepositive

Reasonable geological confidence based on adequate drilling; continuity can be assumed. Basis for Probable Reserves.

Why it applies: category is "indicated"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes jorc

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

inferredsalazar · titanium dioxideTonnes: 42000000Grade: 5.2Grade Unit: % TiO₂Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
salazar
Commodity
titanium dioxide
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
WC1

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
jorc
QP Signed
Yes
Resource group id
resource:ec299ee3e159c3674811

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
42000000
Grade
5.2
Grade Unit
% TiO₂

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2024-10-08T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated Inferred Mineral Resource for titanium dioxide, adding another critical mineral to the project's potential.

Evidence · text

“Titanium dioxide: 42 Mt at 5.2% TiO₂ (Inferred)”

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes jorc

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

inferredsalazar · galliumTonnes: 263000000Grade: 35Grade Unit: ppm Ga₂O₃Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
salazar
Commodity
gallium
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
WC1

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
jorc
QP Signed
Yes
Resource group id
resource:2aa07a45e0478d2adef0

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
263000000
Grade
35
Grade Unit
ppm Ga₂O₃
Cutoff Grade
20
Cutoff Unit
ppm Ga

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-01-22T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated initial Inferred Mineral Resource for gallium, highlighting its potential as a by-product within the existing mineralized envelope.

Positive factors

  • Gallium identified as potential by-product

Evidence · text

“Gallium: 263 Mt at 35 ppm Ga₂O₃ (Inferred); 8”

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes jorc

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

inferredsalazar · aluminaTonnes: 4000000Grade: 29.7Grade Unit: % Al₂O₃Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
salazar
Commodity
alumina
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
WC1

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
jorc
QP Signed
Yes
Resource group id
resource:e74dc2629305cf4cefa6

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
4000000
Grade
29.7
Grade Unit
% Al₂O₃

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2024-10-08T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated Inferred Mineral Resource for alumina, adding to the critical minerals suite at the project.

Evidence · text

“Alumina: 4 Mt at 29.7% Al₂O₃ (Inferred).”

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes jorc

No Contained Metalnegative

Tonnage and grade reported but contained metal not calculated or disclosed — incomplete reporting.

Why it applies: contained_metal was not reported

inferredbulla park · copperTonnes: 20000000Grade: 0.3Grade Unit: %Contained Metal: 60000Contained Unit: tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
bulla park
Commodity
copper
Region
australia_nsw
Reported Region
New South Wales
Ticker
WC1

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
jorc
QP Signed
Yes
Resource group id
resource:88105736bcd716a43214

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
20000000
Grade
0.3
Grade Unit
%
Contained Metal
60000
Contained Unit
t
Cutoff Grade
0.21
Cutoff Unit
% Cu

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
0.58
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-04-14T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated Inferred Mineral Resource for copper at Bulla Park, forming part of a polymetallic resource with disclosed contained metal and metal equivalent assumptions.

Positive factors

  • Contained metal for copper disclosed

Evidence · table

“0.30”

Context: 20

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes jorc

inferredbulla park · antimonyTonnes: 20000000Grade: 0.1Grade Unit: %Contained Metal: 20000Contained Unit: tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
bulla park
Commodity
antimony
Region
australia_nsw
Reported Region
New South Wales
Ticker
WC1

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
jorc
QP Signed
Yes
Resource group id
resource:88105736bcd716a43214

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
20000000
Grade
0.1
Grade Unit
%
Contained Metal
20000
Contained Unit
t
Cutoff Grade
0.21
Cutoff Unit
% Cu

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
0.58
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-04-14T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated Inferred Mineral Resource for antimony at Bulla Park, contributing to the polymetallic resource with disclosed contained metal and metal equivalent assumptions.

Positive factors

  • Contained metal for antimony disclosed

Evidence · table

“0.10”

Context: 20

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes jorc

inferredbulla park · silverTonnes: 20000000Grade: 4.7Grade Unit: g/tContained Metal: 3Contained Unit: mozHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
bulla park
Commodity
silver
Region
australia_nsw
Reported Region
New South Wales
Ticker
WC1

Resource scope

Estimate type
resource
Reporting standards
jorc
QP Signed
Yes
Resource group id
resource:88105736bcd716a43214

Resource Data

Category
inferred
Tonnes
20000000
Grade
4.7
Grade Unit
g/t
Contained Metal
3
Contained Unit
moz
Cutoff Grade
0.21
Cutoff Unit
% Cu

Metal Equivalent

Metal Eq. Grade
0.58
Metal Eq. Unit
% CuEq
Assumptions Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-04-14T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated Inferred Mineral Resource for silver at Bulla Park, adding to the polymetallic resource with disclosed contained metal and metal equivalent assumptions.

Positive factors

  • Contained metal for silver disclosed

Evidence · table

“4.7”

Context: 20

Tags used in scoring

Inferred Resourcenegative

Speculative category — limited drilling, geological continuity assumed but not confirmed. Cannot support economic studies alone.

Why it applies: category is "inferred"

Cut-off Disclosedpositive

Cut-off grade used for resource reporting is clearly stated, enabling like-for-like comparison.

Why it applies: cutoff_grade is stated

QP/CP Signedpositive

Qualified Person (QP) or Competent Person (CP) named and signed off — a member of a recognized professional association (e.g., AusIMM, SME, AIG, P.Geo) with relevant experience.

Why it applies: qp_signed is true

JORC Compliantpositive

Resource estimate prepared in compliance with JORC Code (Australia) — high reporting standard.

Why it applies: reporting_standards includes jorc

Metallurgical Results (4)

acid-leachsalazar · rare earth elementsRecovery: 69 %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
salazar
Commodity
rare earth elements
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
WC1

Test Work

Program Status
preliminary
Test Type
acid-leach
Processing Route
sulphuric acid leaching

Recovery

Recovery
69 %
Recovery Basis
actual_test

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2026-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated preliminary sulphuric acid leaching testwork achieved 69% extraction for rare earth elements (TREE+Y). This is not directly comparable to prior scandium recovery figures and is subject to further optimization.

Negative factors

  • Preliminary results subject to optimization and scale-up
  • Not directly comparable to prior scandium recovery figures

Evidence · text

“Initial sulphuric acid leaching achieved up to 69% TREE+Y extraction, with consistent response between the two ore types.”
Fact 2bulla park · copperRecovery: 94.6 %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
bulla park
Commodity
copper
Region
australia_nsw
Reported Region
New South Wales
Ticker
WC1

Recovery

Recovery
94.6 %
Recovery Basis
actual_test

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-04-14T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated high copper recovery from metallurgical testwork, indicating good processing potential for the primary metal, though test scale is not specified.

Positive factors

  • High recovery for copper

Negative factors

  • Test scale not specified, likely bench scale

Evidence · text

“Metallurgical testwork has demonstrated recoveries of 94.6% Cu”

Tags used in scoring

High Recoverypositive

Recovery at or above the exceptional band for the commodity and processing route.

Why it applies: 94.6% is at or above the exceptional band (92%)

Fact 3bulla park · antimonyRecovery: 84.1 %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
bulla park
Commodity
antimony
Region
australia_nsw
Reported Region
New South Wales
Ticker
WC1

Recovery

Recovery
84.1 %
Recovery Basis
actual_test

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-04-14T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated strong antimony recovery from metallurgical testwork, indicating good processing potential for this critical byproduct, though test scale is not specified.

Negative factors

  • Test scale not specified, likely bench scale

Evidence · text

“84.1% Sb”
Fact 4bulla park · silverRecovery: 82.6 %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
bulla park
Commodity
silver
Region
australia_nsw
Reported Region
New South Wales
Ticker
WC1

Recovery

Recovery
82.6 %
Recovery Basis
actual_test

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-04-14T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Re-stated strong silver recovery from metallurgical testwork, indicating good processing potential for this byproduct, though test scale is not specified.

Negative factors

  • Test scale not specified, likely bench scale

Evidence · text

“and 82.6% Ag”

How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.