# Sanu Gold Announces It Has Received Conditional Approval to List on TSX Venture Exchange

Canonical Atlas analysis: https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/sanu-gold-announces-it-has-received-conditional-approval-to-list-on-tsx-venture--d91caed4-ff88-43aa-b8eb-427fd643377b

Original source: https://www.newsfilecorp.com/release/313580/Sanu-Gold-Announces-It-Has-Received-Conditional-Approval-to-List-on-TSX-Venture-Exchange

Publisher: newsfile

Original announcement: 2026-09-09T11:30:00.000Z

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published: Unknown date

Atlas analysis updated: Unknown date

- Company: Sanu Gold Corp.

- Ticker: SANU

- Exchange: Unavailable

- Region: Guinea

- Primary commodity: Gold

- Secondary commodities: None reported

- Document categories: Drill results, Other

- Extracted: 2026-09-09 11:31:56 UTC

Narrative sentiment: 0.60 · Bullish

## Minestarters Atlas summary

Sanu Gold Corp. has received conditional approval to list its common shares on the TSX Venture Exchange \(TSXV\), intending to delist from the CSE. In conjunction with this move, the company filed an NI 43-101 technical report for the Daina Gold Project in Guinea.

Reasoning: The company has achieved a significant corporate milestone by receiving conditional approval to move to a more prominent exchange \(TSXV\), which typically improves liquidity and investor profile.

- Positive factor: Conditional approval for TSXV listing received

- Positive factor: Enhanced capital markets profile expected

- Positive factor: Technical report filed to support listing

- Positive factor: Reconciliation review shows material advancement of exploration objectives

- Negative factor: Listing is conditional

Facts used in scoring: 2

## Classification and evidence

**QA/QC Disclosed**

Polarity: positive

Story-specific tag

Definition: Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods \(blanks, standards, duplicates\).

Why it applies: The release identifies specific Qualified Persons \(Ghislain Tourigny and Simon Meadows Smith\) and mentions a reconciliation review of technical data.

Evidence · text

> The Technical Report was prepared by Ghislain Tourigny, P.Geo., Ph.D., and Simon Meadows Smith, P.Geo., each of whom is a Qualified Person

**Mill Route**

Polarity: neutral

Definition: Processing via mill or concentrator \(CIL, CIP, tank leach, flotation\).

Why it applies: the document describes a mill\_cil route \("CIL"\)

## Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 2. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

## Drill Results (2)

### Fact 1

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/sanu-gold-announces-it-has-received-conditional-approval-to-list-on-tsx-venture--d91caed4-ff88-43aa-b8eb-427fd643377b#fact-drill-facts-0)

Daina · gold

Needs review: drill\_no\_hole\_id

#### Identity

- Project: Daina
- Commodity: gold
- Region: guinea
- Reported Region: guinea
- Ticker: SANU

#### Geometry

- Intercept: 10304 m

#### Classification

- Sample Type: drill

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Review

- Needs Review: Yes
- Review Reason: drill\_no\_hole\_id
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-09T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Reporting of total drilling meters completed during the fiscal year as part of a reconciliation review.

- Positive factor: Significant drilling volume completed in FY2025

Evidence · text

> 10,304 metres of AC, RC and diamond drilling completed at Daina during FY2025

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

### Fact 2

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/sanu-gold-announces-it-has-received-conditional-approval-to-list-on-tsx-venture--d91caed4-ff88-43aa-b8eb-427fd643377b#fact-drill-facts-1)

Daina · gold

Needs review: drill\_no\_hole\_id

#### Identity

- Project: Daina
- Commodity: gold
- Region: guinea
- Reported Region: guinea
- Ticker: SANU

#### Geometry

- Intercept: 12890 m

#### Classification

- Sample Type: drill

#### QA/QC

- QP Signed: Yes
- QA/QC Methods: standards

#### Review

- Needs Review: Yes
- Review Reason: drill\_no\_hole\_id
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-09-09T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Reporting of auger drilling meters as part of target-definition program.

- Positive factor: Large scale auger drilling program completed

Evidence · text

> approximately 12,890 metres of auger drilling

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

## How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.
