OM1: Annual Report to Shareholders

Original announcement by asx on

Company
Omnia Metals Group Ltd
Ticker
OM1
Exchange
ASX
Region
Montana, USA
Primary commodity
Rare earth elements
Secondary commodities
Antimony, Silver, Gallium, Niobium, Copper, Platinum, Nickel, Gold, Lithium, Arsenic
Document categories
Drill results, Agreement transaction, Other
Extracted
2026-09-29 14:43:09 UTC

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published:

Minestarters Atlas analysis

Summary

Omnia Metals Group Ltd pivoted its strategy to focus on critical minerals in the US, acquiring the Stibnite Ridge Antimony and Silver Project and staking the Radix REE and Gallium Project in Montana, supported by $3.1 million in capital raises. Initial reconnaissance at Radix identified high-priority REE-Nb targets, while drilling at the Salt Creek Gold Project in Australia returned no significant mineralization. The company also entered a JV for the Corvette Project, which has historical high-grade gold intercepts, and continues to hold an earn-in interest in a Canadian lithium project.

Reasoning: Omnia Metals Group successfully pivoted to a US critical minerals strategy, raising capital and identifying initial REE-Nb targets. However, early drill results from an Australian project were disappointing, and one US project faced tenure challenges, while a Canadian earn-in stalled.

Positive factors

  • strategic_shift_to_critical_minerals
  • successful_capital_raises
  • identification_of_ree_nb_targets
  • historical_high_grade_gold_intercepts

Negative factors

  • no_significant_mineralization_from_drilling
  • tenure_reduction_at_stibnite_ridge
  • reconnaissance_scale_results_only
  • earn_in_stalled_due_to_market_conditions

Facts used in scoring: 21

Classification and evidence

Bonanza Interceptpositive

Exceptionally high-grade zone, well above the deposit-type norm.

Why it applies: The historical intercept of 3m at 40.3 g/t gold is exceptionally high-grade, well above the deposit-type norm for gold.

Evidence · text

“3m @ 40.3g/t Au from 97m (CVRC088)”

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: The document re-announces historical drill results from the Corvette Project in the context of a new joint venture, with no new assays or reinterpretation.

Evidence · text

“Historical drilling at Corvette returned significant gold intercepts including: • 3m @ 40.3g/t Au from 97m (CVRC088); • 3m @ 4.62g/t Au from 122m (CVRC078); and • 3m @ 3.02g/t Au from 66m (CVRC073).”

No Significant Mineralizationnegative · Story-specific tag

No canonical definition is currently available.

Why it applies: Assay results from the Salt Creek drilling program returned gold values at or near background levels, with base metal results generally low and not indicative of economic mineralisation.

Evidence · text

“Assay results, announced on 13 October 2025, returned gold values at or near background levels, with base metal results (Cu, Zn, Ni, Co) generally low and not indicative of economic mineralisation, and pathfinder elements below detection limits in most samples.”

Exploration Drillingneutral · Story-specific tag

No canonical definition is currently available.

Why it applies: The Radix and Stibnite Ridge programs are described as 'Maiden First-Pass Field Program' and 'reconnaissance-scale', indicating early-stage exploration.

Evidence · text

“During the year, Omnia completed a first-pass geochemical and geological reconnaissance program across the Company’s 80-claim Radix landholding”

Deleterious Elements Presentnegative

Penalty elements (arsenic, antimony, etc.) or refractory concerns noted in the release.

Why it applies: Arsenic is reported at 40.6 ppm in reconnaissance samples from Stibnite Ridge, which is a known penalty element.

Evidence · table

“40.6 ppm”

Context: PN0001175801

Tenure Reductionnegative · Story-specific tag

No canonical definition is currently available.

Why it applies: The company elected not to contest competing third-party claims at Stibnite Ridge, reducing its claim block.

Evidence · text

“A subsequent tenure review identified competing third-party lode claims located by a separate company over part of the proposed block. Based on the site visit observations and the first-pass reconnaissance results, the Company has elected not to contest the competing third-party claim locations and to focus on the more prospective claims retained by Omnia.”

Capital Raisepositive · Story-specific tag

No canonical definition is currently available.

Why it applies: The company announced and completed two placements totaling over $3 million to fund its operations and strategic initiatives.

Evidence · text

“On 23 October 2025, the Company announced a $1.58 million placement... On 23 April 2026, the Company completed a further placement, issuing 75,054,176 fully paid ordinary shares at an issue price of $0.02 per share to raise $1,501,084”

Stale Estimatenegative · Story-specific tag

Effective date is >2 years old — data currency concern, may not reflect current geological understanding.

Why it applies: The earn-in agreement for the Lac des Montagnes Project is stalled due to market conditions, and no field activities were undertaken during the year, indicating a lack of progress on this asset.

Evidence · text

“Due to the deflated lithium market, Stages 4 and 5 have not occurred. As the Company has the right to walk away, there is no liability recognised for 4 and 5. In the event that the lithium market improves the Company will look to take up Stage 4 and 5.”

Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 20. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

Drill Results (20)

CVRC088Corvette · goldGrade: 40.3Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 3 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
CVRC088
Project
Corvette
Commodity
gold
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
australia_wa
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
40.3
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
3 m
From
97 m
To
100 m
Intercept Depth
97 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
CVRC088:97-100

QA/QC

QA/QC Disclosed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards, blanks, duplicates

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-08-07T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This historical intercept of 3m at 40.3 g/t gold is exceptionally high-grade, indicating significant gold mineralization.

Positive factors

  • bonanza_intercept

Negative factors

  • historical_data

Evidence · text

“3m @ 40.3g/t Au from 97m (CVRC088)”

Tags used in scoring

QA/QC Disclosedpositive

Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

CVRC078Corvette · goldGrade: 4.62Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 3 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
CVRC078
Project
Corvette
Commodity
gold
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
australia_wa
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
4.62
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
3 m
From
122 m
To
125 m
Intercept Depth
122 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
CVRC078:122-125

QA/QC

QA/QC Disclosed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards, blanks, duplicates

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-08-07T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This historical intercept of 3m at 4.62 g/t gold is a strong result, indicating good gold mineralization.

Positive factors

  • high_grade_intercept

Negative factors

  • historical_data

Evidence · text

“3m @ 4.62g/t Au from 122m (CVRC078)”

Tags used in scoring

QA/QC Disclosedpositive

Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

CVRC073Corvette · goldGrade: 3.02Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 3 mHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Hole ID
CVRC073
Project
Corvette
Commodity
gold
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
australia_wa
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
3.02
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
3 m
From
66 m
To
69 m
Intercept Depth
66 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill
Group ID
CVRC073:66-69

QA/QC

QA/QC Disclosed
Yes
QA/QC Methods
standards, blanks, duplicates

Compositing

Dilution Disclosed
Yes

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2025-08-07T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: This historical intercept of 3m at 3.02 g/t gold is a moderate result, indicating gold mineralization.

Positive factors

  • moderate_grade_intercept

Negative factors

  • historical_data

Evidence · text

“3m @ 3.02g/t Au from 66m (CVRC073)”

Tags used in scoring

QA/QC Disclosedpositive

Release includes QA/QC disclosure — certified lab, QP sign-off, or stated methods (blanks, standards, duplicates).

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Fact 4Salt Creek ProjectNeeds review: drill_no_hole_idView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Salt Creek Project
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
OM1

Classification

Program
exploration
Sample Type
drill

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
drill_no_hole_id
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Drilling returned gold values at or near background levels and base metal results were generally low, not indicative of economic mineralisation.

Negative factors

  • no_significant_mineralization

Evidence · text

“Assay results, announced on 13 October 2025, returned gold values at or near background levels, with base metal results (Cu, Zn, Ni, Co) generally low and not indicative of economic mineralisation, and pathfinder elements below detection limits in most samples.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 5Ord Basin Project · copperGrade: 10.3Grade Unit: %Historical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Ord Basin Project
Commodity
copper
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
10.3
Grade Unit
%

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Location

Location
Caves Prospect
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2022-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: High-grade copper rock chip sample from the Caves Prospect, though historical and reconnaissance-scale.

Positive factors

  • high_grade_intercept

Negative factors

  • historical_data
  • reconnaissance_scale

Evidence · text

“high-grade copper-silver rock chip results from the Caves Prospect, including assays of up to 10.3% Cu”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Fact 6Ord Basin Project · silverGrade: 29Grade Unit: g/tHistorical resultNeeds review: historical_restatementView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Ord Basin Project
Commodity
silver
Region
australia_wa
Reported Region
Western Australia
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
29
Grade Unit
g/t

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Location

Location
Caves Prospect
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
historical_restatement
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
Yes
Historical Source Date
2022-03-30T00:00:00.000Z

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: High-grade silver rock chip sample from the Caves Prospect, though historical and reconnaissance-scale.

Positive factors

  • high_grade_intercept

Negative factors

  • historical_data
  • reconnaissance_scale

Evidence · text

“and 29 g/t Ag”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Stale Data Re-releasenegative

Historical results re-announced with no new assays or reinterpretation — low genuine novelty.

Why it applies: the fact restates a prior release

Fact 7Radix REE and Gallium Sheep Creek Project · neodymium_praseodymiumGrade: 146.5Grade Unit: ppmView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Radix REE and Gallium Sheep Creek Project
Commodity
neodymium_praseodymium
Region
usa_mt
Reported Region
Montana, USA
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
146.5
Grade Unit
ppm

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Location

Location
PN0001175837
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Highest reported Nd + Pr result from maiden first-pass reconnaissance sampling, indicating a new target for follow-up.

Positive factors

  • new_target_identified

Negative factors

  • reconnaissance_scale_results

Evidence · table

“146.50 ppm”

Context: PN0001175837

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 8Radix REE and Gallium Sheep Creek Project · rare_earth_elements_yttriumGrade: 560.43Grade Unit: ppmView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Radix REE and Gallium Sheep Creek Project
Commodity
rare_earth_elements_yttrium
Region
usa_mt
Reported Region
Montana, USA
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
560.43
Grade Unit
ppm

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Location

Location
PN0001175837
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Highest reported TREE + Y result from maiden first-pass reconnaissance sampling, indicating a new target for follow-up.

Positive factors

  • new_target_identified

Negative factors

  • reconnaissance_scale_results

Evidence · table

“560.43 ppm”

Context: PN0001175837

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 9Radix REE and Gallium Sheep Creek Project · heavy_rare_earth_elements_yttriumGrade: 142.68Grade Unit: ppmView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Radix REE and Gallium Sheep Creek Project
Commodity
heavy_rare_earth_elements_yttrium
Region
usa_mt
Reported Region
Montana, USA
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
142.68
Grade Unit
ppm

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Location

Location
PN0001175837
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Highest reported HREE + Y result from maiden first-pass reconnaissance sampling, indicating a new target for follow-up.

Positive factors

  • new_target_identified

Negative factors

  • reconnaissance_scale_results

Evidence · table

“142.68 ppm”

Context: PN0001175837

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 10Radix REE and Gallium Sheep Creek Project · niobiumGrade: 209Grade Unit: ppmView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Radix REE and Gallium Sheep Creek Project
Commodity
niobium
Region
usa_mt
Reported Region
Montana, USA
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
209
Grade Unit
ppm

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Location

Location
R017
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Highest reported niobium result from maiden first-pass reconnaissance sampling, warranting follow-up.

Positive factors

  • new_target_identified

Negative factors

  • reconnaissance_scale_results

Evidence · table

“209.00 ppm”

Context: R017

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 11Stibnite Ridge Thompson Falls Antimony and Silver Project · antimonyGrade: 16Grade Unit: ppmView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Stibnite Ridge Thompson Falls Antimony and Silver Project
Commodity
antimony
Region
usa_mt
Reported Region
Montana, USA
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
16
Grade Unit
ppm

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Location

Location
PN0001175801
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Highest reported antimony result from maiden first-pass reconnaissance sampling, indicating a new target for follow-up.

Positive factors

  • new_target_identified

Negative factors

  • reconnaissance_scale_results

Evidence · table

“16.0 ppm”

Context: PN0001175801

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 12Stibnite Ridge Thompson Falls Antimony and Silver Project · arsenicGrade: 40.6Grade Unit: ppmView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Stibnite Ridge Thompson Falls Antimony and Silver Project
Commodity
arsenic
Region
usa_mt
Reported Region
Montana, USA
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
40.6
Grade Unit
ppm

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Location

Location
PN0001175801
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Highest reported arsenic result from maiden first-pass reconnaissance sampling, which is a deleterious element.

Positive factors

  • new_target_identified

Negative factors

  • reconnaissance_scale_results
  • deleterious_elements_present

Evidence · table

“40.6 ppm”

Context: PN0001175801

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 13Stibnite Ridge Thompson Falls Antimony and Silver Project · silverGrade: 0.082Grade Unit: ppmView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Stibnite Ridge Thompson Falls Antimony and Silver Project
Commodity
silver
Region
usa_mt
Reported Region
Montana, USA
Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade
0.082
Grade Unit
ppm

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Location

Location
PN0001175819
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Highest reported silver result from maiden first-pass reconnaissance sampling, indicating a new target for follow-up.

Positive factors

  • new_target_identified

Negative factors

  • reconnaissance_scale_results

Evidence · table

“0.082 ppm”

Context: PN0001175819

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 14Stibnite Ridge Thompson Falls Antimony and Silver ProjectView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Stibnite Ridge Thompson Falls Antimony and Silver Project
Region
usa_mt
Reported Region
Montana, USA
Ticker
OM1

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Acquisition of 100% interest in American Antimony Metals LLC, securing the Stibnite Ridge Project and exposure to critical minerals in the US.

Positive factors

  • strategic_acquisition
  • exposure_to_critical_minerals

Evidence · text

“binding agreement to acquire the Stibnite Ridge Thompson Falls Antimony and Silver Project and the direct staking of the Radix REE and Gallium Sheep Creek Project, both in Montana, USA. ... Consideration for the acquisition of American Antimony Metals LLC comprised 25,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares (at a deemed issue price of $0.02 per share)... The consideration shares were issued on 24 July 2026, completing the acquisition.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 15Lac des Montagnes ProjectView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Lac des Montagnes Project
Region
canada_qc
Reported Region
Québec, Canada
Ticker
OM1

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: The earn-in agreement for the Lac des Montagnes Project is stalled due to the deflated lithium market, with no field activities undertaken during the year.

Negative factors

  • earn_in_stalled
  • no_field_activities

Evidence · text

“The Company retains a 25% beneficial interest in the Lac des Montagnes Project in Québec, Canada under an earn-in arrangement. No field activities were undertaken at the Project during the year... Due to the deflated lithium market, Stages 4 and 5 have not occurred.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 16View all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Ticker
OM1

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Successfully completed a $1.58 million placement to fund the company's critical minerals strategy and operations.

Positive factors

  • capital_secured
  • funding_for_strategic_initiatives

Evidence · text

“On 23 October 2025, the Company announced a $1.58 million placement to sophisticated and professional investors at an issue price of $0.02 per share... Tranche 1 raised $1.08 million, with shares issued on 29 October 2025... Tranche 2 raised $0.50 million... issued on 24 December 2025.”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 17View all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Ticker
OM1

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: Successfully completed a further $1.5 million placement to fund the company's critical minerals strategy and operations.

Positive factors

  • capital_secured
  • funding_for_strategic_initiatives

Evidence · text

“On 23 April 2026, the Company completed a further placement, issuing 75,054,176 fully paid ordinary shares at an issue price of $0.02 per share to raise $1,501,084 (before costs).”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 18Grade Unit: AUDView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade Unit
AUD

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: The company reported an increased net loss for the year, reflecting ongoing exploration expenditures without revenue generation.

Negative factors

  • increased_loss_year_on_year

Evidence · text

“For the year ended 30 June 2026 Omnia made a loss of $1,121,152 (2025: $716,164)”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 19Grade Unit: AUDView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade Unit
AUD

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: The company experienced negative cash outflows from operating activities, typical for an exploration company.

Negative factors

  • negative_operating_cash_flow

Evidence · text

“and had cash outflows from operating activities of $921,661 (2025: $554,164).”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

Fact 20Grade Unit: AUDView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Ticker
OM1

Geometry

Grade Unit
AUD

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-29T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: The company maintains a strong cash position, providing funding for ongoing exploration and operations.

Positive factors

  • strong_cash_position

Evidence · text

“Cash and cash equivalents at the end of the year 2,597,778”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.