Klondike Silver 2024 Drilling Program
Original announcement by tmx on
- Company
- Klondike Silver Corp.
- Ticker
- KS
- Exchange
- TSX
- Region
- British Columbia
- Primary commodity
- Silver
- Secondary commodities
- Zinc, Lead
- Document categories
- Drill results, Other
- Extracted
- 2026-08-25 19:08:28 UTC
Analysis by Minestarters Atlas
Minestarters Atlas analysis
Summary
Klondike Silver Corp. provided an update on its 2024 underground drilling program at the Silvana Mine in British Columbia. The program is targeting silver, zinc, and lead mineralization in the western extensions of the mine, though assay results from the current phase are still pending.
Reasoning: The document is a program update rather than a results release; it outlines current activities and targets but contains no new assay data.
Positive factors
- targeting high-potential western extensions
- underground drilling program active
- QP sign-off provided
Negative factors
- no assay results reported in this release
- results are still awaited
Facts used in scoring: 0

Classification and evidence
No QA/QC Disclosurenegative
Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.
Why it applies: While the document mentions samples were sent to an independent lab, it does not disclose specific QA/QC protocols, standards, or blanks used in the assay process.
Evidence · text
“one half bagged and sent to an independent lab for analyses”
Extracted facts
Stored fact records: 0. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.
No stored fact records are available for this extraction.
How Atlas produces this analysis
Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.