# Globex reports Gold assays of up to 1.88 g/t Au over 4.85 metres in the Main Antimony Zone at its Bald Hill Property

Canonical Atlas analysis: https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/globex-reports-gold-assays-of-up-to-1-88-g-t-au-over-4-85-metres-in-the-main-ant--e7a53e63-834d-48fd-a3fd-4ed6691483d2

Original source: https://finance.yahoo.com/markets/commodities/articles/globex-reports-gold-assays-1-145800278.html

Publisher: yahoo\_press

Original announcement: 2026-07-03T14:58:00.000Z

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published: 2026-09-22T01:43:06.251Z

Atlas analysis updated: 2026-09-22T01:43:06.251Z

- Company: Antimony Resources Corp.

- Ticker: ATMY

- Exchange: CSE

- Region: Unavailable

- Primary commodity: Gold

- Secondary commodities: None reported

- Document categories: Drill results

- Extracted: 2026-09-22 01:43:06 UTC

Narrative sentiment: 0.20 · Bullish

## Minestarters Atlas summary

Antimony Resources Corp. has announced gold assay results from its Bald Hill Property, specifically within the Main Antimony Zone. The headline reports grades of up to 1.88 g/t Au over 4.85 metres, though the full technical details are missing due to document truncation.

Reasoning: The document is truncated, providing only a headline and a partial introductory sentence, which limits the ability to extract a full set of drill facts or verify the results.

- Positive factor: Gold assays reported in the Main Antimony Zone

- Negative factor: Incomplete document text prevents full verification of intercepts

Low confidence — this extraction should be reviewed alongside the original source.

Facts used in scoring: 1

## Classification and evidence

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: The provided text is truncated and does not contain any mention of laboratory, standards, or QP sign-off.

Evidence · text

> Antimony Resources Corp. \(CSE: ATMY\) \(OTCQB: ATMYF\) \(FSE: K8J0\) \("Antimony Resources"\) has evaluated gold assay results for drill samples collected during the drilling program on t

## Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 1. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

## Drill Results (1)

### Fact 1

[Link to this fact](https://atlas-staging.minestarters.com/news/globex-reports-gold-assays-of-up-to-1-88-g-t-au-over-4-85-metres-in-the-main-ant--e7a53e63-834d-48fd-a3fd-4ed6691483d2#fact-drill-facts-0)

Bald Hill · gold

Needs review: ungrounded

#### Identity

- Project: Bald Hill
- Commodity: gold
- Ticker: ATMY

#### Geometry

- Grade: 1.88
- Grade Unit: g/t
- Intercept: 4.85 m

#### Classification

- Sample Type: drill

#### Location

- Location: Main Antimony Zone
- Loc. Source: document

#### Review

- Needs Review: Yes
- Review Reason: ungrounded
- Interp. Status: scored
- Historical: No

#### Dates

- Event date: 2026-07-03T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: The grade is reported in the headline but the supporting drill hole data and full assay table are not present in the provided text.

- Positive factor: Positive gold grade reported in headline

- Negative factor: Lack of hole ID and full interval context due to truncation

Evidence · text

> Gold assays of up to 1.88 g/t Au over 4.85 metres in the Main Antimony Zone

#### Tags used in scoring

**No QA/QC Disclosure**

Polarity: negative

Definition: Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc\_disclosed is not true

**Cut-off Undisclosed**

Polarity: negative

Definition: High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff\_grade was stated

## How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.
