Globex reports Gold assays of up to 1.88 g/t Au over 4.85 metres in the Main Antimony Zone at its Bald Hill Property

Original announcement by yahoo_press on

Company
Antimony Resources Corp.
Ticker
ATMY
Exchange
CSE
Region
Unavailable
Primary commodity
Gold
Secondary commodities
None reported
Document categories
Drill results
Extracted
2026-09-22 01:43:06 UTC

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Atlas analysis published:

Minestarters Atlas analysis

Summary

Antimony Resources Corp. has announced gold assay results from its Bald Hill Property, specifically within the Main Antimony Zone. The headline reports grades of up to 1.88 g/t Au over 4.85 metres, though the full technical details are missing due to document truncation.

Reasoning: The document is truncated, providing only a headline and a partial introductory sentence, which limits the ability to extract a full set of drill facts or verify the results.

Positive factors

  • Gold assays reported in the Main Antimony Zone

Negative factors

  • Incomplete document text prevents full verification of intercepts

Low confidence — this extraction should be reviewed alongside the original source.

Facts used in scoring: 1

Classification and evidence

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: The provided text is truncated and does not contain any mention of laboratory, standards, or QP sign-off.

Evidence · text

“Antimony Resources Corp. (CSE: ATMY) (OTCQB: ATMYF) (FSE: K8J0) ("Antimony Resources") has evaluated gold assay results for drill samples collected during the drilling program on t”

Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 1. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

Drill Results (1)

Fact 1Bald Hill · goldGrade: 1.88Grade Unit: g/tIntercept: 4.85 mNeeds review: ungroundedView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Project
Bald Hill
Commodity
gold
Ticker
ATMY

Geometry

Grade
1.88
Grade Unit
g/t
Intercept
4.85 m

Classification

Sample Type
drill

Location

Location
Main Antimony Zone
Loc. Source
document

Review

Needs Review
Yes
Review Reason
ungrounded
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-07-03T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: The grade is reported in the headline but the supporting drill hole data and full assay table are not present in the provided text.

Positive factors

  • Positive gold grade reported in headline

Negative factors

  • Lack of hole ID and full interval context due to truncation

Evidence · text

“Gold assays of up to 1.88 g/t Au over 4.85 metres in the Main Antimony Zone”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.