05:02 ET RAMINVEST HOLDING poursuit l'exploration aurifère en Mauritanie après l'obtention de résultats d'analyse indiquant une teneur de 50,14 g/t d'or sur le projet Wompou RAMINVEST HOLDING a annoncé aujourd'hui la prochaine phase de son programme d'exploration aurifère en Mauritanie dans le cadre du projet aurifère de...

Original announcement by prnewswire on

Company
RAMINVEST HOLDING
Ticker
Unavailable
Exchange
Unavailable
Region
Mauritania
Primary commodity
Gold
Secondary commodities
Arsenic
Document categories
Drill results, Other
Extracted
2026-09-10 09:47:28 UTC

Analysis by Minestarters Atlas

Minestarters Atlas analysis

Summary

RAMINVEST HOLDING has announced the next phase of its gold exploration at the Wompou Project in Mauritania, following assay results of up to 50.14 g/t gold from sampling. The company has identified six priority targets (T-01 to T-06) for an upcoming maiden drilling program.

Reasoning: The announcement reports high-grade gold assays from sampling (50.14 g/t) and the definition of six priority targets for an upcoming maiden drilling campaign, though no actual drill holes have been reported yet.

Positive factors

  • High grade assay result
  • Defined priority targets
  • Strong geochemical correlation

Negative factors

  • No drill intercepts reported yet
  • Presence of arsenic

Facts used in scoring: 1

Classification and evidence

Bonanza Interceptpositive

Exceptionally high-grade zone, well above the deposit-type norm.

Why it applies: The reported assay of 50.14 g/t gold is exceptionally high.

Evidence · text

“50,14 g/t d'or”

Deleterious Elements Presentnegative

Penalty elements (arsenic, antimony, etc.) or refractory concerns noted in the release.

Why it applies: The release notes a strong correlation between arsenic and gold, indicating arsenic is present.

Evidence · text

“forte corrélation entre l'arsenic et l'or (R = 0,989)”

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: The release does not disclose specific QA/QC protocols, lab certification, or QP sign-off for these sampling results.

Evidence · text

“les échantillons ont donné des teneurs allant jusqu'à 50,14 g/t d'or”

Extracted facts

Stored fact records: 1. Some facts used in scoring do not have a stored record.

Drill Results (1)

Fact 1goldGrade: 50.14Grade Unit: g/tView all details
Link to this fact

Identity

Commodity
gold

Geometry

Grade
50.14
Grade Unit
g/t

Classification

Sample Type
surface

Review

Needs Review
No
Interp. Status
scored
Historical
No

Dates

Event date
2026-09-10T00:00:00.000Z

Reasoning: 50.14 g/t gold is an exceptionally high grade for exploration sampling.

Positive factors

  • Exceptional grade

Evidence · text

“50,14 g/t d'or”

Tags used in scoring

No QA/QC Disclosurenegative

Release does not disclose QA/QC — lab certification, CP/QP sign-off and assay protocols cannot be checked from this document.

Why it applies: qaqc_disclosed is not true

Cut-off Undisclosednegative

High-grade interval reported without stating the cut-off grade used for compositing.

Why it applies: no cutoff_grade was stated

How Atlas produces this analysis

Minestarters Atlas uses automated extraction to summarize mining announcements, identify reported measurements, and classify supporting evidence. Sentiment reflects the extracted narrative and classification rules; it is an interpretation, not a reported measurement. Evidence quotes and context are provided where available. Missing data, low-confidence results, and review flags indicate limitations. Check the original publisher announcement before relying on an interpretation.